index   |   contacts   |   our photos      

  

 

     Dubna, Moscow Region, Russia        www.dubna.ru, www.grad-dubna.ru

     Joint Institute for Nuclear Research  www.jinr.ru  

                Veksler&Baldin Laboratory of High Energies    http://lhe.jinr.ru/


                Project Leaders:

     Pаvel Zarubin           zarubin@lhe.jinr.ru 

      (Павел Игоревич Зарубин)   

     Stanislav Vokal         vokal@sunhe.jinr.ru

      (Станислав Вокал)

                Emulsion Scanning & Analysis Group

     Valeria Rusakova      rusakova@lhe.jinr.ru

      (Валерия Викторовна Русакова)

                Emulsion Chemical Processing

     Vera Bradnova         bradnova@sunhe.jinr.ru

      (Вера Браднова)

                Beam Formation 

     Pavel Rukoyatkin      rukoyat@sunhe.jinr.ru

      (Павел Александрович Рукояткин)

               Web work

     Irina Zarubina            zarubina@lhe.jinr.ru 

      (Ирина Геннадиевна Зарубина)

                P. N. Lebedev Physical Institute, Moscow, Russia (www.lebedev.ru)

                Emulsion Scanning & Analysis Groups

     Natalia Peresadko       peres@icebe.ru

      (Наталия Пересадько)

     Mikhail Chernyavsky     chernyav@x4u.lebedev.ru

      (Михаил Михайлович Чернявский)

                PAVICOM Group 

     Natalia Polukhina

      (Наталия Геннадиевна Полухина) site: http://www.lebedev.ru/structure/pavicom

                Institute of Space Studies, Maguerel, Bucharest, Romania (venus.nipne.ro)

     Maria Haiduc              haiduc@venus.nipne.ro

      (Мария Хайдук)

                Petersburg Institute for Nuclear Physics, RAS

     Feodor Lepekhin         lepekhin@mail.pnpi.spb.ru

      (Федор Георгиеевич Лепехин) site: http://dbserv.pnpi.spb.ru/ofve/nni/nni

                Institute of Physics and Technology, Almaty, Kazakhstan    http://satsun.sci.kz

     Adigam Gaitinov         gaitinov@satsun.sci.kz

      (Адигам Шейхиевич Гайтинов)

 

 

                                 27.01.2016